GoEngineer Support

Available: 6 AM to 5 PM Pacific Time  |  7 AM to 6 PM Mountain Time  |  8 AM to 7 PM Central Time

Access Our Award Winning Support.

Let us help you find what you need, when you need it, and how you want it.

call_button4

Call GoEngineer

You can call our technical support team directly at 1-888-559-6167.

If you are looking for additional support, please call us at 1-800-688-3234.

email_button copy3

Email Us

Send us an email at support@goengineer.com.

For fast service, follow the Fast Support Checklist guidelines.

Desktop Metal

Let Us Call You

Would you like an expert to call you back? Let a member of our experienced support team call you so you don’t have sit on hold.

Have us Call You Back

Fast Support Checklist

Follow these tips to receive faster problem resolution from our experts.

checklist copy

Award Winning Support

stars

What Our Customer’s Say

Preferred VAR

This kind of quick help is why we chose GoEngineer as our preferred VAR. I appreciate everything you’ve done for us over the years!!

W. Stevens

Appreciation

I am writing to express my appreciation with the technical support I received last week. Mr. Andrew Berwald was very prompt in responding to my questions regarding the installation of SW-2012 (Educational Version), which I use to teach the CAD course at the Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering Department at UCLA. After solving my problem, he followed up to make sure everything was working.

Shahram S.

Diligence and Hard Work

Thank you for your diligence and hard work. I know that problem was not easy.

Kevin T.

ADDITIONAL RESOURCES