3DExperience Platform – Deleting Files

Learn the two methods used in order to delete files from the 3DExperience platform. On the platform, we can use the use the Bookmark Editor or the Collaborative Lifecycle App to delete files. The Bookmark Editor lets you organize and manage both CAD and non-CAD files. The Collaborative Lifecycle App is used to manage the lifecycle of objects from creation to deletion and collaboration. This video will give you step-by-step instructions on how to delete files using both of these applications on the 3D Experience Platform. 

VIEW MORE